Our Patron And Management Committee




President Halimah Yacob

Management Committee
President : Dr Francis Yeoh

  • Professorial Fellow and Chair for Entrepreneurship at the School of Computing, National University of Singapore
  • Executive Director, The Mediapreneur Incubator
Vice-President : Dr Lee Cheng

  • Vice Chairman, Medical Board (Clinical), Institute of Mental Health
  • Senior Consultant, Dept. of Community Psychiatry, Institute of Mental Health
Hon Secretary : Ms Saw Seang Pin

  • Advocate & Solicitor, Singapore
  • Head of Project Evaluation & Communications, Global South Initiative, OM International
Hon Treasurer : Ms Joanne Chio

  • Head Clinical Trials, Dept. of Haematology – Oncology, National University Health System
Members : Assoc Prof Daniel Fung

  • Chairman, Medical Board, Institute of Mental Health
  • Senior Consultant, Institute of Mental Health
: Assoc Prof Leslie Lim

  • Senior Consultant, Dept of Psychiatry, Singapore General Hospital
  • Clinical Associate Professor, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore
  • Adj. Associate Professor, Duke Graduate NUS Medical School
: Dr Ong Say How

  • Senior Consultant/Chief, Dept. of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Institute of Mental Health
  • Head & Senior Consultant, Child & Adolescent Mental Wellness Service, KK Women’s & Children’s Hospital
: Mr Danny Koh

  • Director, Tower Capital Asia
: Ms Oh Peck Li Jasmine

  • Head of Legal & Compliance, Asia Pacific, CooperVision
: Dr Joseph Leong

  • Senior Consultant, Dept. of Community Psychiatry / Rehabilitation Psychiatry Service, Institute of Mental Health
: Ms Caroline Kwong

  • Partner, Laurel Capital Kingsway LLP
: Dr Derrick Yeo

  • Consultant Psychiatrist, Institute of Mental Health