Key Employees

Tan Li Li
Executive Director
samhealth@singnet.com.sg
 
Helen Yong
Assistant Director, Outreach Services
helen_yong@samhealth.org.sg
 
Jane Goh
Assistant Director, Creative Services
jane_goh@samhealth.org.sg
 
Voon Yen Sing
Assistant Director, Clinical Services
yensing@samhealth.org.sg
 
Ang Poh Hee
Senior Head, YouthReach
ang_poh_hee@samhealth.org.sg
 
Jovin Ho
Head, Occupational Therapy
jovin_ho@samhealth.org.sg
 
Yvonne Low
Manager, Training and Curriculum
yvonne_low@samhealth.org.sg
 
Deborah Chen
Deputy Head, Creative Hub
deborah_chen@samhealth.org.sg
 
Julia Yeo
Deputy Head, Clinical Services
julia_yeo@samhealth.org.sg
 
Karen Lung
Deputy Head, Oasis Day Centre
karen_lung@samhealth.org.sg
 
Muhammad Hafidz
Assistant Manager, Bukit Gombak Group Homes
m_hafidz@samhealth.org.sg