Key Employees

Tan Li Li
Executive Director
samhealth@singnet.com.sg

Helen Yong
Assistant Director, Outreach Services
helen_yong@samhealth.org.sg

Jane Goh
Assistant Director, Creative Services
jane_goh@samhealth.org.sg

Voon Yen Sing
Assistant Director, Clinical Services
yensing@samhealth.org.sg

Cheryl-Ann Tong
Senior Head, Activity Hub
cheryl-ann@samhealth.org.sg

Ang Poh Hee
Senior Head, SAMH YouthReach
ang_poh_hee@samhealth.org.sg

Jovin Ho
Head, Occupational Therapy
jovin_ho@samhealth.org.sg

Yvonne Low
Assistant Manager, Training and Curriculum
yvonne_low@samhealth.org.sg

Deborah Chen
Deputy Head, Creative Hub
deborah_chen@samhealth.org.sg

Julia Yeo
Deputy Head, Clinical Services
julia_yeo@samhealth.org.sg

Karen Lung
Deputy Head, BGGH
karen_lung@samhealth.org.sg